Giveaway from ToxicSweety Online Store – Branded Pants – BlogHop

Brrr… Hi all! Given the weather over the past few days, it is safe to say that it is officially Winter here in Cape Town! I know that  I have been very quiet of late and some of you have been so sweet by popping me emails to see if I am alive – thank you for that. To be honest the last 2 months have been very taxing on me emotionally and I have been going through a tough time trying to cope. My mom has been ill but is recovering nicely. It is a day-by-day task, though.

Then…people supposedly close to me have showed their true colours by trying to affect me negatively, and I’ve had to deal with meddlers in my business as well. Needless to say, these are uneducated individuals who only seek self-fulfillment  are driven only by status and present a farce to the public – all of which I am none, and have thus been trying to recoup from the ugliness of it all! Nonetheless I am strong, I’m fearless and I am ready to get on with it! In other words….

It's COMPETITION time! :)

It’s COMPETITION time! 🙂

 

So, as many of you know, I have an online store which has been steadily growing [See HERE]! I have decided to give away the branded pants valued at R400!!! And yes everyone, it’s UNISEX so men, you’re most welcome to enter as well.

WIN a Branded pants like this!

WIN a Branded pants like this!

To win, follow 3 easy criteria:

  1. Follow me on Twitter: @ToxicSweety_
  2. Comment below and tell us who your fitness idol is and why! Don’t forget to leave your email addy!
  3. Leave your mark on my Facebook wall stating that you have entered!

To increase your winning chances, share this competition on your social media platforms as creatively as possible!

Share this competition on your social media platforms!

Share this competition on your social media platforms!

Good luck my darlings!

PS: For the duration of this competition, all those who purchase the branded pants using the reference BlogHop, will qualify for a 30% discount! 😉

ToxicSweety over and out!

Authored by Fowzia Gamiet, ToxicSweety's Pensieve is a written montage of memories, experiences and anything current and newsworthy. Taken from the Harry Potter series specifically "Goblet of Fire" a "pensieve" is a magical repository for memories. I always love hearing from readers of my blog, so please leave your memory/ comment on ToxicSweety's Pensieve. Enjoy!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Competitions
8 comments on “Giveaway from ToxicSweety Online Store – Branded Pants – BlogHop
  1. Has to be the legend Michael Phelps!! I mean the man has a record number of Olympic medals.. 22! That’s cray cray.. phippsac@gmail.com
    These pants would really make me look fly at the gym.

    Like

  2. lauren says:

    Tweeted, fbed , I ❤ this. It may even motivate me. Laila Amaria Ali is my fitness hero. I like the fact that she has that whole martial arts and self defense element to her workout vids. She also isn't stick thin and reasons such as health, well being and self defense to me is awesome. Fitness to me is one thing but a female who can defend themselves as well and be a dependent entity in there own right as well as being super fit I think is awesome 🙂

    Like

  3. Bongiwe Mavimbela says:

    The South African born Dave Levey is my fitness idol because he was recently announced as Africa’s fittest man and he has such an amazing body.

    Liked your page on Facebook and posted on your wall. Followed you and shared on twitter @super_hustler

    Like

  4. rehana seedat says:

    rehana seedat Followed You on FB and wrote on your wall and tweeted. Jane Fonda, she has an amazing body & love following all her video workouts

    Like

  5. depashni marie says:

    my fitness hero is gwen stefani…she has an amazing body and she works hard on it ,especially after having 2 kids
    have liked and followed you on facebook and twitter
    awesome giveaway,fingers crossed 🙂

    Like

  6. leandi30 says:

    Followed You on FB and wrote on your wall,will sshare on twitter @0820766294 🙂

    I love Billy Blanks!he made being fit fun with teabo,getting fit in the comfort of your own home.Also like that he is fit and healthy,not like those over build fitness guys,not ayoba for me lol.

    Crossing fingers for this comp xx

    Like

  7. caoilandgasmaritime says:

    Choose me!

    Like

Comment and leave your blog link below

Submit email address here

Join 1,405 other followers

Search the archives
Follow me on Twitter
Instagram
This is how I spent my "Braai Day" 😍💍💞 Tied the knot and became a wifey! And ofcourse my Bujinkan peeps came in style ... Katana-clad. 
#Wedding #Bujinkan #Bride #HennaArt #Mendhi #MuslimBride #Katana #HeritageDay #BraaiDay True story.  The greatest prison people live in... #Inspiration #Prison #FreeYourMind #Africa #Fear #GreatestFear #BelieveInYourself
ToxicSweety’s Global Reach
Map
Since September 2012
  • 20,855 visitors
wordpress visitor counter
